Spec 2 : Blood

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Are you applying to the guild as Friends/Family or for a Raider position?:
Raider

Armory Link to your Character:
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/kaelthas/Praak/simple

Please provide the specs of your computer: CPU, RAM, VIDEO CARD:
Mac G5, 2GB RAM, Stock video card but i can get a new one if its insufficient, and a mac book pro with 4 gb of ddr3, 2.7 ghz intel core i7, video chip model is a intel hd graphics 3000

Please supply a link to a picture of your UI in a major city with the fps meter open (ctrl+r):
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.112488938872465.15556.100003340795552&type=1

How old are you and what do you do?:
I am 25 and I am a student and I take care of disabled people

What guilds have you raided with?:
This is my main toon, I have only done old school raids turned dungeons with my last guild virtous, but everyone stopped playing and the guild leader stopped coming on. Now that I am very close to being raid ready(with two weeks or so I would say), and since I am on almost all day everyday, I am looking for a fun active guild to participate in.

Why did you leave your previous guild?:
Everyone stopped coming online, no dungeon parties, no raid parties, no one really cared

Talk about your raiding experience and please include specific instances and furthest bosses::
The furthest I have gotten was attempting Zul'Grub but when it started all my guildies left me in there and said that they didn't like that one. That was about a month ago and the beginning of the end for me.

If possible, please link a DPS/Healing meter from a past raid.:
I dont have one yet, but my current dps tops at 14k and will get much better when ive completed my dps set

Explain why you think you will be a good fit for Profit::